Login

Events from 2009

Thursday 17th December
Christmas Concert
Union Hill
(Duncan Chisholm, Iain Macfarlane and Marc Clement of Blazin'Fiddles)
Plus support from Dave Gibb


Saturday 24th October

 
Biggar Little Festival - Gala Concert
Tam White and the Shoestring Band
tam white - copyright of lindsay addisontam white & the shoestring band - copyright of lindsay addison
plus
rab noakes - copyright of lindsay addison

Saturday 3rd October
bbc young traditional musician 2010 semi finalists at wiston lodge - copyright of lindsay addison
Semi-finals Coulter Hall, Coulter (near Biggar)
Thursday 27th August at 8.00pm
The Andy Munro Band
The Crown Inn, High Street, Biggar


Thursday 24th September

Thursday 28th May
 
eric bogle and john munro farewell concert, biggar - copyright of lindsay addison
 
 

Thursday 30th April
Club Session Night
Elphinstone Hotel, Biggar
Saturday 4th April

Thursday 26th March
Club Night

Thursday 26th February
Haggerdash with support from Adam Holmes
haggerdash - copyright of lindsay addison 

Thursday 29th January
Burns Club Night
with Stonehouse Folk Club who are joining us for an evening with a Burns theme.
Free entry
Click for Map

Sound notes

To return to Home page click below
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy